73

  • Ўқишлар сони 73
  • Нашр санаси 30-09-2021
  • Мақола тилиO'zbek
  • Саҳифалар сони60-64
Калит сўзлар
English

   This article describes the foundation of the Ichan-Kala State Museum Reserve in Khiva in 1920 and the activities of the museum, its staff, exhibitions and events over the past 100 years.

   The Khiva museum- was opened on April 27, 1920 in Arzkhana (reception hall) of Kunya-Ark in the presence of the participants of the 1st Kurultay (Congress) of national representatives. It was called the People’s Museum. The number of visitors increased day by day. In addition to the exposition itself, introductory lectures were held there and thematic exhibitions were organized on certain dates. Until 1924, the descendants of Allakuli Khan lived in the huge Tash-Khauli palace built in 1831–1839 in the inner fortress of Khiva. Considering it their own possession, they began to sell the property of the palace. The government members, having learnt about this, moved the Khiva museum from Kunya-Ark to Tash-Khauli and included it in the list of state property.13 In August of the same year, the Khiva Museum was supplied with the necessary exhibition equipment delivered from Moscow. 285 unique pieces were exhibited in the imported showcases..

Русский

   В статье рассказывается о Государственном музее-заповеднике «Ичан Калъа» в Хиве, его деятельности за последние 100 лет. Хивинской музей открыт 27 апреля 1920 года в помещениях арзханы (приемной) Куня-Арка при участии делегатов I Курултая (съезда) всенародных представителей. Тогда он назывался народным музеем. Как описывает по источникам автор, изо дня в день росло число посетителей. Помимо организации са-мой экспозиции, проводились ознакомительные лекции, организовывались тематические выставки к определенным датам. В исторических документах отмечается, что до 1924 года потомки правителя Аллакулихана жили в огромном дворце Ташхаули, построенном в 1831–1839 годы во внутренней крепости города Хивы. Считая своей собственностью, они постепенно стали распродавать имущество дворца. Члены правительства, узнав об этом, перенесли хивинский музей из Куня-Арка во дворец Таш-Хаули и включили его в перечень государственного имущества. В августе того же года Хивинский музей был оснащен доставленными из Москвы специальными витринами, на которых впоследствии выставлялись 285 уникальных экспонатов…

Калит сўзлар
Муаллифнинг исми Лавозими Ташкилот номи
1 BOBOJONOV D.. катта илмий ходим Хоразм Маъмун академияси
Ҳавола номи
1 1. Бобожонов Д. Маърифатпарвар Фе- руз. Хуршид Даврон кутубхонаси интер- нет сайти, 29.07.2017.
2 2. Жалилов О. Қўрғошин тахта. «Фан ва турмуш» журнали. 10/1986, б. 31. 3. Искандаров Р. Музей-шаҳар. «Хива тонги» газетаси. 18.05. 1998.
3 3. Искандаров Р. Музей-шаҳар. «Хива тонги» газетаси. 18.05. 1998.
4 4. Мухаммаджонова Г. Краткий пас- порт музея. Хива, 1984, с. 5.
5 5. Худойберганов Ш. Нақшу нуқро шаҳри бу. «Иқтисодиёт таянчи» газетаси. 16.05. 2006.
6 6. Қурязова Д. Ўзбекистон музейлари ва уларнинг мустақиллик давридаги фаолия- ти. Тарих фанлари номзоди илмий даража- сини олиш учун диссертация. Т.: 2009, б. 17.
Кутилмоқда